Auto Insurance Quote?

Auto Insurance Quote?

Duh, I know i can’t purchase my own, but 230 dollars seems a bit high.

ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this website where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2perlivizbarar

RELATED FAQS:
Why does owning a car have to be so expensive?
I am 16 and I’m planning on getting my license in a few months. I’ve been saving up for a car since I was 13 and I just found out how expensive insurance is. I have about $3200 just for the car itself but I don’t think I can pay for the ridiculous insurance rates every month.

Insurance Coverage Driving Another Persons Car?
Suppose you had to drive another persons car because they were incapacitated, etc. If you got into an accident with them in the car – but you driving, would the car still be covered under insurance?"

How much does epiduo cost without insurance?
I just wondering thanks

Is cancer covered under accident insurance?
My question is, what would dying of cancer be considered? Would that be natural causes or could it be classified as an accident? Please clarify that for me. Thanks!"

Snowmobile insurance?
how much does snowmobile insurance cost? Do you have to pay yearly or can you just pay for a few months?

I want a car! what car(s)do you recommend to buy for a new driver?
cars that are new (not broken down second hand cars) and come with cheap car insurance for new drivers please help me!

What is the best insurance to get and what is the price diffrence?
What should I get? Im so confused!

What happens if a 16 year old in NC is caught driving without being on the insurance policy?
The owner of the car has insurance on the car but his daughter is not listed as a driver on the policy.

Does anyone know any really cheap car insurance companies for old cars?
Somehow, I don’t think Shiela’s Wheels will be up for insuring me, being a fella an’ all! :)"

Why did health insurance prices double in the last 5 years and not car insurance?
family health insurance plans went from 9,000/yr to 18,000/yr during Bush’s administration. Health insurance is quickly becoming the average American’s #1 cost, soon to exceed rent."

Do I have to call my car insurance?
What If I accidentally hit reversed my car and hit a wall and I want to fix my car… Do I have to call the insurance company to tell them what happened..? Or can’t I just fix my car without my insurance company knowing..? I don’t want my Insurance to go UP!

How much should we pay for health insurance?
Our employer covers some of the cost. We are a family of 3 with an annual income of $36000. In 2013 we paid $80 a month with $20 per visit medical co-pays with most things 80% covered, $35 vision benefit per person/yr and $900/yr total for whole families dental. In 2014 it increased to $180 a month along with $25 co-pays. Now its increased again to $220/month benefits have stayed the same. Is this a fair amount?"

Having a hard time to find affordable health insurance?
I just need a simple surgery on both my ears. About a year ago I developed a keloid on both ears. I know they can get bigger so I want to get it fixed before it looks like a grape behind my ear. My biggest problem is in finding affordable health insurance. Can anyone tell me a good site to go to for affordable health insurance? All answers would be greatly appreciated.

How much would insurance be for me?
Im 16 year old girl in Georgia. 2004 black Nissan 350z. How much do you think insurance will be monthly

How much about would car insurance cost for a new driver (18) and an old car (honda 1993)?
i am 18 i got my license at 17 and i have an old car about how much would it cost to get my car insurance

Need health insurance for my friend mother please read details..?
my friend mother is 66 years old she is a green card holder she is not working and never worked in the usa she had stroke two years ago while she is in her home country she is in usa now but she can’t walk so she need physical therapy do you know affordable health plan for her she is not working her son and daughter live in wisconsin and connecticut?

What is a better life insurance policy option overall? National Life Group or Western Reserve Life?
What is a better life insurance policy option overall? National Life Group or Western Reserve Life?

Car insurance for a 19 year old?
Ok about a few Weeks ago I was involved in a wreak, I had no license and was not under my parents insurance. Luckily i didn’t go to jail cause I was rear ended. Now I’m attempting to get A drivers license after SO long I’ve been begging for one, The only thing that’s held me back from getting one was my parents because they said i would be tagged on into the insurance, and that I had to go under another address. Now after the wreak they said I cant get one, because once the insurance"" finds out im driving"

What health insurance company is the best value?
I want to sign up for health insurance but I’m not sure which company to go through as there are so many. I’m a 21 year old male with little income (about $1200 a month) with no dependents or job benefits. I went through the healthcare marketplace from the federal government which just said I need to get medicaid. I’m in the process of applying for medicaid as well. But if the medicaid doesn’t work out or isn’t very effective what is anyone’s opinion on the best insurance company for me. I’m looking to spend only around $100 for a monthly premium. Any feedback will help me narrow it down and know what to consider. Thanks for the help.

Affordable motorcycle insurance?
I live in Michigan and currently have motorcycle insurance w/Progressive. Unfortunately, they only offer an annual rate at $230.00. Living in the midwest, I only ride the bike for 5 to 6 months if I’m lucky. Do you know of a reputable insurance carrier that offers monthly or 3 to 6 months coverage??? Its ridiculous to pay for an entire year when I barely ride for half. Thanks!"

Best car insurance for someone with dui?
whats the best car insurance (i mainly mean cheapest but if you have a better defination for best please tell me what else for) for someone who has had 2 accidents, one resulting in a dui and under the age of 25. no rude answers please."

How much is the license reinstated fee for suspension from no car insurance?
In the State of Florida?

I can’t afford health insurance for 2014 what do I do?
I live with my boyfriend,23 years old no children i work as a dental hygienist but the company I work for doesn’t offer health insurance. I make about 35,000 annually and live in oregon. Through the coveroregon website it says I don’t qualify for the tax credit to get a lower monthly premium. The lowest plan I can find is $120 after 2014 begins. Some companies offer lower monthly premiums if you enroll before 2014 but all the ones I have checked (lifewise, moda, regence blue cross) say that once 2014 happens the prices will go up and you will be force into another more expensive plan. I honestly am paying back 40K in student loans and cannot afford to pay an additional $120 a month in health insurance. I understand I need health insurance, and I WANT health insurance… I just need it at a lower cost. WHAT do I do? Help me please!"

How much does insurance cover?
I have blue cross shield insurance I am fourteen how much would I be for Invisalign On my bottom teeth? I got braces on my top years ago The insurance covered all of my tonsilectomy we paid nothing out of pocket.

Does a car insurance company need to know the state in which the car will be used?
I am buying car insurance for a 21 year old child who will attend graduate school out of state. Primary address will still be with me. Car will be in my name; child/student will be listed as primary driver. Child/student will live in an apartment while at graduate school. Does the insurance company need to know in what state the student will be?
Auto Insurance Quote?
Duh, I know i can’t purchase my own, but 230 dollars seems a bit high.
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this website where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2perlivizbarar
What are good insurance companies for young drivers?
I’ve used comparison sites and the cheapest quote was 850, Aviva was 690 are there any other good companies that offer cheap insurance to young drivers? I do not want one of those box things. I’m 20, held my licence for 20months and have 1y no claims."

How much is car insurance for a car with an antique tag?
Im thinking of buying an antique car but im not even quite sure how the insurance and registration works. I live in florida im not sure if it varies per state.

How to get insurance to pay for braces?
Okay so my from teeth over lap and I find it ugly and apparently my insurance won’t pay for them because it’s cosmetic! What the heck…so help ! Well that’s what my mom said…can I get them to pay for the top ones ?

How safe is it to fax confidential information to my health insurance company such as social security number?
How safe is it to fax confidential information to my health insurance company such as social security number?

Car insurance price for a Civic?
I am a 18 year old boy and I want to purchase a Honda Civic EX 4-door w/ a manual transmission. I am looking at a 2000-2005 or a 2006-2009 model. Could anybody give me an estimate of how much insurance is monthly? Thanks

Why don’t insurance companies insure holistic doctors?
People saying they’re scams… Yes I’m sure there are people out there that scam, but there are many MD’s that decided to go the holistic route because that is what works. And that doesn’t always mean give them detox herbs or whatnot… How ridiculous and stupid that you can say they’re all quacks"" when you clearly haven’t looked into alternative medicine at all."""

Need to start paying for own insurance. help?
So, im 19 almost 20 and im going to be graduating from college this semester, so naturally i have loans that will be due, but i also know that i will have to start paying my own insurances and all that because my parents wont be able to claim me anymore. my question is, how much roughly (average) would it be for health, car, and possibly life insurance?monthly,yearly, however it gets paid. i dont make a whole lot of money so i would like to know about how much it will be, so can figure out if ill be able to afford it all and to make a budget. i dont get any of those benifits at work right now, but i plan to become an apprenctice electrician next fall or spring, which im sure will handle the insurance costs but untill then im some what limited with money. thanks, any and all good help is appreciated"

Firm choice has lower grades than my insurance?
My firm choice has lower grades than my insurance choice. My firm choice is 240 points or CCC but my insurance is BBC. Will this effect which university i go to? If i was to get the grades BBC will i still get into my firm choice?

What happens if u get caught driving a car without insurance?
what fines or punishments do u get driving a car without insurance or registration in ontario? Also, what happens if you get caught driving with a g1? and both?"

How can i start selling life insurance at home and what type of license do i need?
Would i be able to start my own buisness online and localy selling another companys life insurance and setting up appointments what kind of license do i need to sell insurance and for my own buisness do i just selling life insurance for another company do i just need a llc license

How much would insurance for a motorcycle cost for a 17 year old?
How much approximately for a 17 yr old with a 250 ninja? what about a 600cc bike? I do not have my drivers license yet, only my permit and I would get a learners permit on my bike. How much do you think it will cost?"

Just a minor speed ticket affect my insurance?
In Ontario, Canada: I got a speeding ticket for going 10 over the limit (60km/h in 50 zone), is it considered as a minor traffic violation according to insurance?"

Title loans and insurance claims if the car is totaled?
Note that this is the other party’s inusance that I am having to deal with since the accident was her fault. Not my own insurance

What do I do if my car insurance lapsed without my knowledge?
Ok, in lieu of a really nasty post, I must clarify something. I was living with my cousin. Cousin paid for 6 months of insurance (she has a discount, and I paid her back). Since I was living with her, I used her address. We had a falling out- I no longer speak to her, nor have plans to keep in touch. However, she refuses to send me my mail. My address has since been updated, AFTER notices were sent to my cousins house. I was being entirely truthful- you just didn’t read my post all the way through. please read through people’s posts before posting nasty replies. It’ll be greatly appreciated."

Why does Health Insurance cover routine check ups?
Insurance, in law and economics, is a form of risk management primarily used to hedge against the risk of a contingent loss"

Is motorcycle insurance expensive for beginners?
Is motorcycle insurance expensive for beginners?

Is the insurance company notified when you get a speeding ticket?
I got a speeding ticket for going 55 in a 45 and was just going to pay it so my parents wouldn’t find out because I’m on there insurance. I no we are with USAA and i don’t want them to find out about the ticket. Will they some how find out?

Best Term Insurance plan ? Should I take Term Insurance Plans ? I am of age 28 years ?
What are term insurance plans.. what do they cover, do they cover any accidental disability, or medical disability, or natural death or do they cover only sudden death like death from accident or murder or calamity death etc? Please elaborate. Also tell which are best term insurance plans in india ?"

Can I change my auto insurance without extra cost.?
I just purchased a vehicle and had to get full coverage insurance. I have been with Safe Auto for over 6months. I changed coverage on 6-24. I have a bill due on July 11. I want to change to a cheaper insurance company would i be able to do this without more charges? Also would I have to pay the bill due on the 11th.

Health Insurance and Hospital?
I’m not quite sure how to say this w/o getting too deep into it,but there seems to be a Communication problem between Mount Sinai Hospital in Miami Beach and my Insurance company united american. They(the hospital) tell me they never get paid by my insurance Company and i have been back and forth between the two of them. Once Mount Sinai’s business office sent me a correspondence saying my insurance company told them that i should pay the bill. I think the hospital is lying…anyone have any problems with this hospital when it comes to business etiquette and what came of it..what did you do about it. They don’t have their heads screwed on right"

Is there a company that takes people that have been denied for health insurance?
Are there any company’s that will take people denied individual health insurance in Florida? Thank you

Medical/Health Insurance in Honduras?
i am relocating to honduras with my 10 & 8 year old and am looking into health insurance for all of us? Any suggestions? Has anyone had to go through this process before that could shed some light?

How much would my car insurance be ?
Im getting a car in a few weeks ( sitron caxo forte) its for free of my girlfriends grandad. I need to know what else its going cost me though, because all the car insurance websites make me fill out to much information and I don’t even have the car yet.. I will be 17 in a few weeks and it will be just me driving the car."

Why is my insurance so expensive?
well when my friend got his first car, it was only around 1000 and when he checked insurance for my name for the same car it was over 2000"

17 inch crack in windshield and insurance company is calling us liars?
Last week, my husband and I agreed to go to BestBuy after he picks me up from school. Because we just moved into town as transfer students, we pulled up our GPS which told us to go down a main street. We were on the far right lane when we see landscape people on the edge. One of them was on a mower but not on the edge of the street. Another had a leaf blower & another man had what I think is a weed trimmer? Right as we are passing them, we hear a loud noise. Basically the noise of a rock hitting glass- It happened SO QUICK. We didn’t get to see what hit our windshield, but it sounded like a rock, which made a dent in our windshield and then a crack quickly spread on our windshield. By the time we had processed what the heck happened, we had already passed the landscapers. We weren’t sure what to do! So we decided to pull over and call my husbands father. After we explained what happened, he told us we should go back and ask if they have insurance. They called us liars told us to call the owner of the landscape company. Once we did, he came over within 10 minutes. The landscapers told the owner that we took too long to come back after it happened, that we took 15 minutes to come back. MEANING that they heard the rock hit, right?! The insurance company is now calling us liars after we sent them the estimate we received- $700 to replace our windshield. We bought our 2012 Nissan BRAND NEW in 2012. We want our windshield fixed. What should we do? Is this fair?"
Auto Insurance Quote?
Duh, I know i can’t purchase my own, but 230 dollars seems a bit high.
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this website where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2perlivizbarar

Leave a comment