Auto Insurance average for me?

Auto Insurance average for me?

I’ve had my temps for about 8mos now, and I’m going Togo to driving school for my license. I’m 17 years old. How much do you think average coverage should be?

ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this web site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2perlivizbarar

RELATED FAQS:
How much of a difference will a Mercedes cost to insure and register than a BMW?
I have a 2001 BMMW 330i and I was planning to hand it down to my little sister (who just turned 17 and got her license) Although, she wants a 2000 or 2001 Mercedes C230 or C240. My parents can afford this for her… but I was wondering how much more her parts will cost and how much her insurance and registration will cost her. Please no one who tells us that we should get a cheaper car.. it’s not going to happen. Thanks though."

Any 1 want life insurance or mediclaim?
v r giving best service with lower price…

Do insurance rates diffeer between a new and used car?
first answer – i know that, I have a full time job over the summer and will ~try~ to get another part time one during the winter months."

What is best landlord insurance policy or company?
what is best landlord insurance policy or company?

If you have exceptionally cheap car insurance where do you get it?
I know a lot goes into calculating car insurance, not asking about that. Just want to know if you pay a really small amount for coverage, what that amount is and where you get it from. (Must cover cars in the U.S, though companies can be anywhere)."

Someone hit my car and driver has no insurance i have full coverage will my insurance cover me?
my cousins roommate reversed into my car with his friends truck and he said he doesn’t have insurance. i have full coverage with a deductible of 500 will my insurance cover me even that it wasn’t my fault and driver has no insurance?

Insurance with US license. Loophole or stupidity?
I am an 18 year old british citizen. I lived in the US for 6-7 years and got a license at the age of 16. I am now in the process of getting car insurance. and am wondering if this ‘loophole’ is technically legal. I can drive on my US license for up to 12 months, during that 12 months I can get a UK prov. license. take the driving lessons and do the theory/test to get my full UK license. while shopping around last night I noticed a website saying ‘provisional insurance is cheap, but expect it to go up once you pass your test.’ Now, I understand the reason why it’s cheaper is due to the fact that you probably wouldn’t be driving as much, and you need a ‘known’ driver with you in the car while you’re driving. However, couldn’t I be considered my own driver? If I have a provisional license would I not be eligable for provisional license insurance? is this legal? or am I just being a hopeful idiot?"

"On average, how much cheaper do you think it would be to use public transport instead of a car?"
Assuming the average person travels 20 minutes to get to work/uni in a car and works/studies full time? I currently own a car and that’s what I do. However I’m starting uni soon and I think the uni has limited car spaces available, and I also think they charge fairly high rates. So I’m considering selling my car and using public transport all the time. Has anyone done this before? Do you know the difference in cost this will turn out to be? Thx P.S. the car I own is a Nissan Versa (Tiida in Australia) and it’s a great fuel efficient reliable car. This year I paid approx $2000 (AUD) in annual insurance and registration"

Is there a dental insurance available for the self-employed?
I am a at home caregiver and I need a dental insurance that is affordable and covers most procedures…please help

Car Insurance Question – For A First Car?
I’ve just recently bought my first car which will be shared with a parent, and it is one of my parents is the policy holder, I am an additional driver who currently holds a provisional license. The insurance started on the 14th March. However, I’ve got my driving test on Monday, so if I pass I will then have a full UK License. What will this do to the insurance? Do I have to then amend the policy to let the insurance company know I now have a UK license, or do I not need to let the insurance company know until the current policy needs renewing. Is it illegal if it is not updated when I get my UK license, as I believe the insurance will be a lot more expensive when I move to a full license from a provisional. Thanks"

How much does it cost to start car insurance?
I am 19 and a new driver. I want to buy a car but have to have insurance to even get the car off the lot. I got my quote from progressive. Do I have to pay for anything else besides that quote to start off or just the quote every month and that is it?

Car insurance even though do not own a car?
Hi, I got my license on may and since then I drive my mom’s car. So my mom tried to add my name under her car insurance and I have to pay the same amount of car insurance as her. I only drive during the summer and they told my mom that even if i dont pay the insurance now, they will still accumulate the rate starting from the day i got my license and sums it up and give it to me when i start paying insurance. So either way I would have to pay the same amount of insurance. Is this legitimate? I mean I only drive during the summer and im in school during the year. im 18 by the way and I live in new jersey"

Approximately how much would it cost for auto insurance for a person thats 16?
About how much would it cost to insure a 16 year old with a 2009 Nissan 370z? Parent’s credit is near perfect and car is in their name and I have my grades higher than 3.0. Saying a lot"" of money doesn’t help because I already know insuring a car like that costs a lot of money"

Why don’t health insurance companies compete on price like car insurance companies?
I was watching TV (something I rarely do) this weekend, and I noticed a fair number of car insurance commercials from various companies. They were touting their high level of service and low prices, and urging consumers to investigate and switch to their company. How come this doesn’t appear to happen with health insurance? Is it because employers, rather than the actual people insured, shop for insurance in many cases? Is it because auto insurers are allowed to compete more freely across state borders? Are the basic expectations different when it comes to health insurance? Or, does competition already exist in the health insurance industry but the product is so much more expensive no matter what? Serious answers appreciated. Thanks."

How much is insurance for a 2005 V6 mustang for a 49 year old women?
My mom wants a mustang for her birthday just to drive back in forth to work. What will the insurence cost for her

Are the Smart Fortwo car’s insurance cheaper?
it got good crash ratings and a cheap car.

Does a Seat Belt Ticket in California increase insurance?
If I have to report a seat belt ticket to insurance, because i am using traffic school for a stop sign ticket, How much will my insurance go up by. I am 17 and I have ameriprise insurance for my car. PLease help also if i will not have a car or drive in college should i just lose my insurance or keep it for 4 years with a perfect record."

How can i buy home owners insurance if i have never had this house insured?
How can i buy home owners insurance if i have never had this house insured?

Liability insurance if car catches fire?
my car got caught on fire i think the firefighter says it say electric wiring i only have liability insurance is my insurance will cover that my car is total now ,thanks so much"

How much will my insurance go up with 2 points on my record with allstate? im 21 yrs old.?
How much will my insurance go up with 2 points on my record with allstate? im 21 yrs old.?

"I Hit A Deer and reported the incident to My Insurance Company, since this has never occurred with me before could someone give me the?"
insurance breakdown, I just purchased the car and making payments with $6000.00 left owed on the car in this case who would the insurance cut the settlement check to Myself or the car lot (THE LEINHOLDER) they called and gave me a settlement of $4,700.00"

Life Insurance?
I had a child in 2007.. is it necessary for me to get life insurance? Why.. and what is the best carrier (in your opinion) to use? Also, what rules do I need to know before I opt to get it? Thanks."

"As health insurance becomes affordable by virtue of Obamacare, will employers be more inclined to include that?
… in employee benefits because it’s less expensive? Health insurance is projected to decrease in price by 10% because the pool is expected to increase by 30%

Unemployed pay more for car insurance?
The ‘cat is most definately out of the bag’ about big insurance companies in the UK who are making a mint from people who find themselves out of a job and renew their car insurance policies and find that their premiums have nearly doubled because of their circumstances. We already know of the money-spinning ideas they already have , ie Young Drivers and Female Drivers…now they are hitting the Redundant Jobless. Are there no lengths that these companies will stoop to make billions from us?"

How much do you pay for your car insurance? And what happens if I don’t get insurance?
How much do you pay for your car insurance? And what happens if I don’t get insurance?
Auto Insurance average for me?
I’ve had my temps for about 8mos now, and I’m going Togo to driving school for my license. I’m 17 years old. How much do you think average coverage should be?
ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this web site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2perlivizbarar
An excluded driver? (infinity auto insurance)?
I need help! I got crashed into recently (hit & run)…I called my insurance and received a claim # and I was already looking to see where to get my car fixed…the problem now is that apparently I am an excluded driver under my dads policy and the insurance will not cover..what should I do now?? I am pissed! why would I be considered an excluded driver if we each have our own car..my dad doesnt drive my car at all so I dont understand why theyll only cover if he was the one driving…???

How does health insurance work in the USA?
I wanna visit but I keep hearing crazy stories of how going to a hospital makes you bankrupt :/

Water damage insurance claim payouts?
Can ayone tell me how much the uk insurance companies paid out to their policy holders for water damage to their property in 2005 or 2006. This will relate to damaged caused by taps left on, faulty plumbing, burst pipes etc. NOT RIVERS BURSTING THEIR BANKS ETC. I would also like if possible to find out what percentage of people have experienced such damage in the last five years.Also the average cost to put the damage right.. and the maximum payout for such damage on any one claim. Thanks bill saint"

Will buying an individual medical insurance policy result in a tax credit on my 1040? How much? Beginning which tax year?
By ‘credit’ I mean something besides just NO PENALTY that I would have incurred with no policy.

What is the cheapest car insurance in st. louis for teens?
What is the cheapest car insurance in st. louis for teens?

What are the associated costs of adding different types of coverage to auto insurance?
What are the associated costs of adding different types of coverage to auto insurance?

How cheap can you get car insurance for if you teach drivers ed?
I’m going to school for Health and Physical Education, definitely thinking about minoring in Drivers Ed. to add a little something extra to my resume. The course seems easy enough and I’ll be able to make money during the summer while my other teacher friends are painting houses. I’m curious how much of a deduction on car insurance these guys get. Anyone know?"

"What is a good site for getting a quote for insurance on a moped, 50cc?"
I need to insure a 50cc moped, does anyone no anywhere I can get some good quotes"

"I lost my social security card, my license, my insurance cards, my birth certificate! HELP!!!!?"
I lost my social security card, my license, my insurance cards, my birth certificate. It was all in my wallet! I can’t believe I lost it all. Don’t be a jerk, I got a new job and had that in my wallet and didn’t take it out. Can anyone tell me what I can do? I can’t get any ID without a form of ID and I am so screwed it feels :/."

Should i go to medical while on boot leave?
Ok i just got out of Marine Corps boot camp and my back hurts a lot, my mid and upper spine hurt when twisting my body and muscles around it hurt, sometimes it hurts to breath and it feels like my chest is tight when breathing. I pretty much sucked it up through all of boot camp but it hasn’t got any better. I live by a naval air base so i was thinking about going to medical there on leave but should i just wait till i get to SOI?"

How much will insurance cost for me?
I’m 18, Male, i’m going to be driving a rx8, And i live in Washington state. I know you can’t tell me exact, But around how much."

Life Insurance Question?
She had retired from the job. The department was called Trade and Commerce and the department no longer exist.

My car insurance company is screwing me over?
I was just recently in a car accident. my front end recieved some harsh damage. The hood was folded towards the windshield, transmitiion was busted, the front lights were busted and the front frame was pushed back to where i could not get my front doors open. My insurance company is saying that it is a complete loss. However the garage where i took it to said that it was fixable. My car is a 2001 neon. They want to take the car and probably give me 2000 dollars for it, and they wll fix it and sell it for more. My question is should i just hand it over to my insurance company and take the 2000 dollars? or does anyone have any suggestions?"

Where can i find the car insurance rates by state?
Looking to see how much car insurance rates are for different states.

How can i get homeowners insurance if i own a rottweiler?
i currently have gieco home insurance and they said they will not cover my home if i own a pit bull, rottie or chow what i’m i supposed to do with my rottie? please help"

UK car insurance groups?
Is there a website or some kind of directory that will tell me the costs of different insurance groups? I’m shopping around for a second-hand car and a lot of cars are listed as insurance group 7"" or insurance group 14"" etc etc"

Buying a car (scion tc) + insurance= how much expense a month?
Ill be buying a new scion tc no option for Im estimating 18k i got my license almost a half a year now and im 18 i had one speed ticket no credit history, so ill be paying 40% of the 18k and buying the car my moms credit sucks so im better off being indepedent how much is insurance for me these days. combined how much for the payment and the insurance will it be"

How does the car insurance differ between this vehicles?
I’m about to be 18 and am in the market for a used car. I currently drive an ’05 Chevy Colorado and am paying maybe a little less than $80 per month. I’m looking at the BMW 3 series (’06-’08), Acura TL (’07-’08), Honda Accord Coupe (’08-’10), and the Acura TSX (’08-’09). Just wondering how much this would bump my insurance rate up and which would be the most practical as far as insurance goes. I have no wrecks or tickets on my record."

"How much is a 1999 acura with 300,000 worth?"
How much is a 1999 acura with 300,000 worth?"

What car company is the cheapist to insure in Canada Ontario?
i’m purchasing a car in the next few months and i’ve been looking for cars that im intersted in buying. i’ve narrowed it down to a: mazda toyota volkswagon jetta 0r honda. which brand is the cheaper one to insure? and what car in particular might you suggest?

Important question about auto insurance?
could anyone help me with this, i am a 22/m living in nyc, i want to get an affordable auto insurance cost for 6 months and a year. what does it usually run? what is the cheapest i could get the minimum for? ive enver been in an accident and ive had my license or 5 years. ive never owned a vehicle and im buying a car this or next week. if anyone could help me out with this i would be very grateful. thanks."

Does AARP offer affordable health insurance? What is the best medical care option for low income Americans?
I am helping someone trying to find health benefits. She saw an add for AARP on TV and asked me to check into it. From what I can see AARP is a magazine subscriiption that offers a few discounts and offers a plan to suppliment existing insurance. It does not appear to be a place you can go for affordable primary health insurance. She is 55 years old, in relatively good health, except for taking high blood pressure medicine, a legal U.S. resident and currently unemployed. He last job was a Nanny job and that is probably what she will find next, but those kind of jobs are usually with a private family and they offer nothing in way of benefits. I have tried to GOOGLE low income health insurance"" and the best I have found is a short term policy"

Insurance for a Range Rover Sport?
I’m turning 16 in about two years, and i was thinking about getting a 2010-2012 RR Sport Supercharged. I was wondering how much it would cost for me to get insured. Do you have a range of what it would be around? My parents are already letting me practice driving and stuff. The car would be around $30,000-$45,000. My family is in the upper-middle class. So we’re not all that rich. I will be working by that time and paying the car off."

How much does it cost to insure a ninja 250r bike?
im 19 and would like to know how much it would cost. thanks. and what i can do to lower it

"For those who have employer’s health insurance, do you guys pay on the spot when you see the doctor?"
I know both the employee and the company share the cost, but I’m curious, when you go see the doctor, do you pay anything? Or does it get deducted from your paycheck? What about getting simple blood tests and prescription drugs?"
Auto Insurance average for me?
I’ve had my temps for about 8mos now, and I’m going Togo to driving school for my license. I’m 17 years old. How much do you think average coverage should be?
ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this web site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2perlivizbarar

Leave a comment